Campus Maps

SCIS has three campuses spread across Shanghai, including locations in Puxi and Pudong, and offers a seamless international program for students age two to eighteen.

HQ ECE Campus

2212 Hongqiao Road, Shanghai 200051

HQ Main Campus

1161 Hongqiao Road, Shanghai 200336

Pudong Campus

198 Hengqiao Road, Shanghai 201318

SCIS Contact Information 

Hongqiao ECE Campus:
(Nursery – Kindergarten)

Job Title Name Email Tel
ECE Lead Secretary Cissy Ye cye@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7007
ECE Campus Secretary / Admissions Maggie Yang maggie_yang@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7004
Transportation Angela Hu hq-ece-transportation@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7003
Uniform Dora Zhou dzhou@scis-china.org 86-21-6295-1222*7009

Hongqiao Main Campus:
(Grade 1 – Grade 12)

Job Title Name Email Tel
Head of School Secretary Renee Zhao sarah_jin@scis-china.org
lni@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*3105
Lower School Secretary
(Grade 1 – Grade 5)
Sarah Jin
Lisa Ni
sarah_jin@scis-china.org
lni@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*3103
​86-21-6261-4338*3153
Upper School Secretary
(Grade 6 – Grade 12)
Elanie Lim
Sunny Jiang
Tina Zhao
elim@scis-china.org
sjiang@scis-china.org

tzhao@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*​3115
86-21-6261-4338*3155
86-21-6261-4338*​3183
Transportation Elaine Huang
Lily Chen
hq-transportation@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3151
86-21-6261-4338*​3150
Uniform Jenny Zhou jenny_zhou@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*3136
Admissions Sellen Zhang
Rainy Jiang
szhang@scis-china.org
rjiang@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*​3100
86-21-6261-4338*3132

Pudong Campus:
(Nursery – Grade 12)

Job Title Name Email Tel
Head of School Secretary Joanna Zhou jzhou@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6501
Lower School Secretary
(Nursery – Grade 5)
Vicky Xu vxu@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6502
Upper School Secretary
(Grade 6 – Grade 12)
Jelly Ling jling@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6015
Transportation Stu Ren pd-transportation@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6002
Uniform Ann Liu aliu@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6268
Admissions Julia Qian jqian@scis-china.org 86-21-5812-9888*6001

System-Wide
Finance and Admissions

Job Title Name Email Tel
Finance Officer Grace Hu ghu@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*5877
Secretary to Finance Officer Rainbow Gu (Tuition fee fapiao)

Joice HE (Tuition fee refund)

rainbow_gu@scis-china.org
jhe@scis-china.org
86-21-6261-4338*5875
86-21-6261-4338*5873
Admissions/Registrar Echo He ehe@scis-china.org 86-21-6261-4338*5876

Hongqiao ECE Campus

2212 Hongqiao Road, Changning,
Shanghai, China 200336
Tel: 86-21-6295-1222
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639

Hongqiao Campus

1161 Hongqiao Road, Changning,
Shanghai, China 200051
Tel: 86-21-6261-4338
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639

Pudong Campus

198 Hengqiao Road, Zhoupu,
Pudong, Shanghai, China 201315
Tel: 86-21-5812-9888
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639

Hongqiao ECE Campus

2212 Hongqiao Road, Changning,
Shanghai, China 200336
Tel: 86-21-6295-1222
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639

Hongqiao Campus

1161 Hongqiao Road, Changning,
Shanghai, China 200051
Tel: 86-21-6261-4338
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639

Pudong Campus

198 Hengqiao Road, Zhoupu,
Pudong, Shanghai, China 201315
Tel: 86-21-5812-9888
Fax: 86-21-6261-4639